Miukii's Builds

Discussion in 'Classifieds & Ads' started by Miukii, Mar 27, 2018.

1. Miukii

Miukii Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Tycoon ⚜️⚜️⚜️ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +44

[​IMG]

Yes hello ECC, I started this thread because everyone kept telling me I should.

I'm an aspiring builder for hire! Ive had a couple successful jobs so far. I used to build spawns and
    seeds for friends' servers but these days, I just build whatever for fun usually!
    [​IMG]
    Here's one of the build jobs that I got. The build has since been edited by the owner but the original job
    was for @Elembra and her town Lapis Valley!

NOW OFFERING

Discounts on springtime/summer themed builds!
    This includes anything nature/easter related, beach resorts, etc.
    [​IMG]
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    My services

♥Any sort of land flattening or forming before the build gets started
    ♥Rustic and classical build styles
    ♥Colonial and old fashioned shipyard sort of styles
    ♥I can make anything cute!
    One stipulation is that I WILL charge for any land flattening or forming before I start and that charge will be paid
    separately and before the build is started as a form of down payment if it is required. (30k-80k) The price will vary
    upon the specs of the land being done.
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Costs and worth of jobs

♥All jobs start at 20k. I will not do anything smaller or less detailed than the job pictured above upon hire!
    ♥Larger town sized castle builds or shop builds start at 150k and will go up upon complexity.
    ♥I will not do any kind of paid extended contracted jobs like a "builder slave" for a weekly/daily wage.