♦♠♦Jz's Building Service♦♠♦

Discussion in 'Classifieds & Ads' started by jzpimpin101, Jul 19, 2014.

1. jzpimpin101

jzpimpin101 Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Mayor ⚒️⚒️

Ratings:
    +4
    Hello I am jzpimpin101,

I am opening a building service. I am a very skilled builder who seeks to make in game money through various building jobs. I can build any type of thing you wish. I will categorize and list the things I have built in the past below. However, if you want something build and it is NOT on the list do not worry. I am fully capable of learning how to build a new type of building. Also, i shall list each and EVERY name of people i work with and build for. I will keep all my list's updated on a monthly basis at the latest.
    Also, if you use a particular texture pack let me know. So that way i may download it and build in that texture to correctly build the building to your absolute liking. Be sure to read my rules below on the requirements for hiring me are. As well, Be sure to read my price ranges and accept me terms of agreement on said payment methods. Also if this is all too long for you, then you should stop now and exit this thread. Don't be lazy and half way read though this.

TERM AND CONDITIONS

Rules:
    1.) You must Provide any and ALL materials i may require to build your building absolutely no exceptions.
    2.) If i am working on another project you must wait patiently for me to finish with my other customer. If you rush me or be rude or disrespect me you will be added to the no service list.
    3.) If you wish to work along side me that is fine. However, don't be overly bossy. If you want something a certain way kindly inform me of how you want it or you could even change it yourself.
    4.) If you need something built in a certain location you must mark off said location so i know the boundaries. Such as width, length, and Height.