How Trustful is MinecraftParkerH?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by MinecraftParkerH, Mar 16, 2017.

1. MinecraftParkerH

MinecraftParkerH ECC ElonMusk
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-EcoLegend ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ V ⭐ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +178
    Lately I started playing again and people have been hesitant on giving me loans or rentals etc. Thus I am making this post to try to give people a reference. If I have tagged you please maybe mention something that about a transaction we had recently. @Ladyvamptress @SalsaWizard @

2. Reincarnated_

Reincarnated_ Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Tycoon ⚜️⚜️⚜️

Ratings:
    +1,333
    I recently had an encounter with you on selling a pickaxe. You bought as advertised and you complained Becuase it wasn't what you were expecting. You then refused to leave my town.

Would not recommend for loans. I rate 5/10.

3. MinecraftParkerH

MinecraftParkerH ECC ElonMusk
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-EcoLegend ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ V ⭐ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +178
    @Mcguy65

4. Mcguy65

Mcguy65 Dirt
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Tycoon ⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ I ⭐ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +631
    I have done trades with this user recently and no complaints thus far,I havent done enough RECENT trades with him to give him a rating, I have also done trades with him a year or so back and it also went fine.
    Like I have said, I have not much feed back so far, I will come back later and update if we do anymore trades!

Good luck dude.

5. Ladyvamptress

Ladyvamptress Bloodlust Ex-EcoLegend
    ECC Sponsor Builder ⛰️ Ex-EcoLegend ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ III ⭐ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +3,184
    I don't think "trustful" is a word maybe you meant "trustworthy" Either way I get the point of this thread and I'm happy to say a few things about our recent transaction.