Giving Away Nearly Full Control of Nashville (600x600)

Discussion in 'Classifieds & Ads' started by DD71, Jul 23, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DD71

DD71 Mayor of Nashville
    EcoLeader ⛰️⛰️⛰️ Ex-EcoLeader ⚜️⚜️⚜️ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +591
    Hello ECC!

I have been working on my town of Nashville for roughly two years I believe. In these last two years, I have not gotten nearly as much work done as I would have liked and today it is still unopened. I have realized that I do not have the time to run a town of this size while also maintaining an active community within the town. That's why today I am looking for a "town manager."

Although I would like to remain the official owner of the town, I am basically giving away the town for free to either an individual or a group of managers. As town manager of Nashville, you will have nearly full control of how the city is run, outside a few requirements that I have, which I will explain later. All money made by selling plots, apartments, etc. will be 100% yours. I am not seeking to make any money by giving up Nashville. My primary goal is to ensure that Nashville becomes a fun, active town.

These are the requirements that I have for the manager:
    • You must remain active. I reasonable and understand that you may become busy, go on vacation, etc., but for the most part, I am looking for someone who I can expect to be able to run the town and maintain an active community. If you become too busy to run the town, just let me know and I can either replace you or add another manager.
    • I would like to see some sort of government in the city that town members can participate in. There is already a Governor's Mansion and a State Capitol. The exact way that the government functions is up to you, and I am happy to discuss these functions privately once management has been established.
    • The ideal manager is friendly, can act professionally, and helpful to new players on the server.